As per the FAQ, all of the below are Artefacts of Power and thus subject to the normal restrictions on number and usage.
====<span style="color:#01bbe3;">Treasures of the Cults</span>====
One '''ARCANITE HERO''' in an army with a '''TZEENTCH''' allegiance and has chosen to take the '''TZEENTCH''' allegiance abilities, plus one '''ARCANITE HERO''' for every battalion selected, can choose one of the following Magical Artefacts (weapons of mounts can't be upgraded this way):
#'''Ambition's End''': If this weapon causes an unsaved wound. On a 5+, it causes an additional Mortal Wound, and the target forgets a random spell if a '''WIZARD'''. A Wizard in melee is a dead Wizard anyway, so why bother with this? Unless you are a meatwall named Ogroid Thaumaturge and that Wizard is a Monster, that's it.
#'''Secret-Eater''': If a '''HERO''' is slain by this weapon, you can roll and add another dice to your Destiny Dice pool. Against Hero-heavy armies, this might be good, otherwise, pass. No specifications if it is a melee or ranged weapon.
#'''Spiteful Shield''': Roll a dice for each successful hit against you, on a 6, the attacker takes a Mortal Wound after his attacks have been done. Could be a nice deterrent from punching your Hero, but there are better ways to go about it.
====<span style="color:#01bbe3;">Fated Artefacts</span>====
#'''Daemonheart''': Once per ANY Hero Phase your Hero can get +1 damage on his weapons but at the end of the round roll a dice, on a 1 the hero suffers a mortal wound. Again, Thaumaturge and Manticore hero can abuse this and it might help the Curseling out a bit, almost doubling his damage output for a turn.
#'''Paradoxical shield''':+2 to save but you re-roll successful saves. Really trolly upgrade, Can easily give one of your Heroes a 2+ but you have to re-roll all your successful saves. This is a hard one to judge as it can easily go wrong or you can roll like a god and laugh at your opponent as you re-roll your 6 into a 6.(just as planned.) Generally try to put it on something that re-rolls 1s on Saves. <s>You can only re-roll each dice once, so those natural 1s do not have to be re-rolled if they succeed after the re-roll.</s> all re-rolls occur BEFORE applying modifiers, so it looks like the shield requires you to re-roll only if the unmodified die would succeed. Gives you a good place to spend your 3s and 4s from the destiny pool.
====<span style="color:#01bbe3;">Daemonic Weapons</span>====